Pediatrics - Project DULCE

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Our Team 


Catarina Abreu, B.S.
Research Assistant
catarina.abreu@bmc.org
617.414.3677

Genevieve Birkner, M.S.
Family Specialist
genevieve.birknero@bmc.org
617.414.3685

Edward De Vos, Ed. D.
Lead Evaluator
edward_devos@MSPP.EDU
617.327.6777, Ext. 238

Margot Kaplan-Sanoff, Ed. D.
Developmental Team Leader, National Director, Healthy Steps
Sanoff@bu.edu
617.414.4767

Vincent Licenziato, M.Ed.
Curriculum Specialist
Vincent.Licenziato@bmc.org
617.414.3683


Grace Morakinyo, B.S 
Project Coordinator  
oluwatomisin.morakinyo@bmc.org
617.414.3816 

Samantha Morton, J.D.
Legal Team Leader,
Executive Director,
Medical-Legal Partnership|Boston
Samantha.Morton@bmc.org
617.414.6769

Carmen Palacios, B.A.
Paralegal
Medical-Legal Partnership|Boston
carmen.palacios@bmc.org
617.414.6382

Bob Sege, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Robert.Sege@bmc.org
617.414.5506

Genevieve Preer, MD
Pediatric Representative, Pediatrician
genevieve.preer@bmc.org
617.414.5946

 

Contact Us

Call: 617.414.7425
Fax: 617.414.7915
Email: projectdulce@bmc.org


Boston Medical Center
Pediatrics - Project DULCE
Vose Hall, 4th Floor
88 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Pediatrics Home
Child Protection Team
Development & Behavioral
Primary Care

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special


Go to Top ^