BMC In The News - Corporate Communications is responsible for Boston Medical Center's media relations, public relations and publications.

In the News

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Office of Communications

Our Team

Maria Ober
Director
Maria.Ober@bmc.org

Lisa Brown
Associate Director
Lisa.Brown@bmc.org

Melissa Monahan
Director, Strategic Communications
Melissa.Monahan@bmc.org 

Jaime Sullivan
Director, Real Estate & HR Communications
Jaime.Sullivan@bmc.org

Marcia Emerson
Associate Director, Internal Communications
Marcia.Emerson@bmc.org  

Gina DiGravio
Media Relations Manager
Gina.Digravio@bmc.org

Mary Hopkins
Publications Manager
Mary.Hopkins@bmc.org

Jenny Eriksen Leary
Sr. Public Relations Associate
Jenny.Eriksen@bmc.org

Sara Cody
Communications Associate
Sara.Cody@bmc.org

 

Contact Office of Communications

Call: 617.638.8491
Fax: 617.638.8044


Boston Medical Center
Office of Communications
85 E. Newton Street
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
About BMC
Giving to BMC

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
Releasing Patient Information
BMC Fact Sheet
What Makes BMC Special
Annual Report FY2012
Inspire Newsletter


Go to Top ^