BMC In The News - Corporate Communications is responsible for Boston Medical Center's media relations, public relations and publications.

In the News

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Communications Team

Ellen Slingsby
Associate Director, Media Relations
Ellen.Slingsby@bmc.org

Elissa Snook
Associate, Media Relations
Elissa.Snook@bmc.org

Melissa Monahan
Director, Strategic Communications
Melissa.Monahan@bmc.org

Marcia Emerson
Associate Director, Internal Communications
Marcia.Emerson@bmc.org

Erica Hersh
Staff Writer
Erica.Hersh@bmc.org

Jenny Eriksen Leary
Media Relations Manager
Jenny.Eriksen@bmc.org

Timothy Viall
Assistant, Media Relations
Timothy.Viall@bmc.org

Jaime Sullivan
Director, Real Estate & HR Communications
Jaime.Sullivan@bmc.org

Sara Cody
Digital Communications Associate
Sara.Cody@bmc.org

Contact Office of Communications

Call: 617.638.8491
Fax: 617.638.8044


Boston Medical Center
Office of Communications
85 E. Newton Street
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
About BMC
Giving to BMC

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
Releasing Patient Information
BMC Fact Sheet
What Makes BMC Special
Annual Report FY2012
Inspire Newsletter


Go to Top ^