Home | News | Donate | Directions | Careers

Research Operations


Assurance Contacts

Pre-Award/Assurance Contact Information for Grants Applications

Research Integrty & IACUC

Kate Wiklanski
Executive Director, Research Integrity
617.638.7198 (fax 638.4055)
e-mail: iacuc@bu.edu

Technical Committes (IBC)

Beth Xiarhos
Director, Technical Committees
e-mail: bxiarhos@bu.edu


Mary Banks
Director of the IRB
617.414.1335 (fax 638.7234)
e-mail: mbanks@bu.edu

Radiation Protection

Witold Tatowski
617.638.7052 (fax 638.7509)
e-mail: witold@bu.edu

OEHS/Research Safety
Select Agent Survey

Ron Morales
Director, Research Safety
617.638.8838 (fax 638.8822)
e-mail: rmorales@bu.edu

Conflict of Interest Committee

Julie Humphreys
Director of compliance
e-mail: juliehum@bu.edu

General & Funding Opportunities

Renna Onario
Supervisor, Pre-Award
617.414.7735 (fax 414.2834)
e-mail: renna.onario@bmc.org

Ellen Jamieson
Associate Director, Grants Administration
617.414.5646 (fax 414.2834)
e-mail: ellen.jamieson@bmc.org

Contact Us

Call: 617.414.5650
Fax: 617.414.2870
Email: grants.admin@bmc.org

Boston Medical Center
Research Operations
Gambro Building, 2nd Floor
660 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02118-2393

Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour

BU Offices

Compliance (ORC)
Sponsored Programs (OSP-MED)

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special