Pediatrics – Breastfeeding Center

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Our Team

Breastfeeding Research and Advocacy

Director
Anne Merewood, PhD, MPH, IBCLC
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Boston University School of Medicine
Anne.merewood@bmc.org
617.414.7902

Research Associate
Stephanie Matlak, MFA, MSW
Stephanie.matlak@bmc.org  


 

Research Assistant
Laura Burnham, MPH
Laura.burnham@bmc.org  
 

 

Student Intern
Rebecca Perreault, BSN, RN
MPH candidate, Boston University School of Public Health
Rebecca.perreault@bmc.org  
 

 

Research Assistant
Natalie Braun, BA
MPH candidate, Boston University School of Public Health
Natalie.braun@bmc.org  

 

Student Intern
Aneesa Thannickal
BA candidate, Boston University
Aneesa.thannickal@bmc.org

 

Student Intern
Apexa Patel
BA candidate, Boston University
Apexa.patel@bmc.org  

 

Intern
Liz Sarley, BA
Sarley.liz@bmc.org  

 

Contact Us

Call: 617.414.6466
Fax: 617.414.2662


Boston Medical Center
The Breastfeeding Center
88 East Newton St., Vose 315
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Lactation Services
The BirthPlace
General Pediatrics (Research)
Pediatrics Services, Clinical Site
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Directions to BMC

Downloads

BMC Campus Map

What Makes BMC Special


Go to Top ^