Pediatrics – Breastfeeding Center

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Our Team

Breastfeeding Research and Advocacy

Director, Anne MerewoodDirector
Anne Merewood, PhD, MPH, IBCLC
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Boston University School of Medicine
Anne.Merewood@bmc.org
617.414.7902


Research Associate, Stephanie MatlakResearch Associate
Stephanie Matlak, MFA, MSW
Stephanie.Matlak@bmc.org

 


Research Assistant, Laura BurnhamResearch Assistant
Laura Burnham, MPH
Laura.Burnham@bmc.org

 


Research Assistant, Natalie BraunResearch Assistant
Natalie Braun, MPH
Natalie.Braun@bmc.org

 


Student Intern, Apexa PatelStudent Intern
Apexa Patel
BA candidate, Boston University
Apexa.Patel@bmc.org

 


Student Intern, Liz SarleyStudent Intern
Liz Sarley, BA
Elizabeth.Sarley@bmc.org

 


Student Intern, Mary Ellen GalanteStudent Intern
Mary Ellen Galante 
MPH candidate, Boston University School of Public Health
Maryellen.Galante@bmc.org

 


Student Intern, Kylia GalanteStudent Intern
Kylia Garver
MPH candidate, Boston University School of Public Health
Kylia.Garver@bmc.org

 

 

Contact Us

Call: 617.414.6466
Fax: 617.414.2662


Boston Medical Center
The Breastfeeding Center
88 East Newton St., Vose 315
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Lactation Services
The BirthPlace
General Pediatrics (Research)
Pediatrics Services, Clinical Site
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Directions to BMC

Downloads

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special
Conference Agenda


Go to Top ^